Home | About us | Editorial Board | Search | Ahead of print | Current Issue | Archives | Instructions | Online submissionContact Us   |  Subscribe   |  Advertise   |  Login  Page layout
Wide layoutNarrow layoutFull screen layout
Lung India Official publication of Indian Chest Society  
  Users Online: 238   Home Print this page  Email this page Small font size Default font size Increase font size

  Editorial Board

Dr Virendra Singh



Dr Parvaiz Koul


Associate Editors
Dr J. C. Suri
Dr N.K. Jain
Dr J. M. Joshi

Dr Bharat Bhushan Sharma


Assistant Editor
Dr Sheetu Singh


Editorial Board Members

Dr Sonia Buist, USA

Dr Surya Bhatt, USA

Dr Jerry A. Krishnan, USA
Dr R. Dhand, USA
Dr S. Kalra, USA
Dr D. Honeybourne, UK
Dr P. Nair, Canada
Dr B. Jonson, Sweden
Dr R. Pawankar, Japan
Dr Mohammad Azizur Rahman, Bangladesh


Dr A. A. Mahashur
Dr D. Ganguly
Dr Dheeraj Gupta
Dr R. Chowgule
Dr R. Prasad
Dr S.C. Matah
Dr S. K. Jindal
Dr S. K. Luhadia
Dr T. Mohan Kumar
Dr V. Thanasekaraan
Dr A.K. Janmeja
Dr V. K. Vijayan
Dr K. B. Gupta
Dr Rajeev Gupta

Section Editors
Alveolar diseases

Dr C. Ravindran
Dr M. Sabir

Critical care

Dr G. C. Khilnani
Dr Mradul K. Daga

Infectious diseases

Dr A. G. Ghoshal
Dr Ashok Shah

Lung cancer

Dr D. Behera

Dr Prasanta Mohapatra 

Obstructive airway diseases

Dr J. K. Samaria
Dr Sundeep Salvi

Occupational disorders and Research methods

Dr Rajkumar
Dr Rajeev Yadav

Pictorial quiz

Dr Alladi Mohan
Dr R. Narasimhan

Pleural diseases

Dr P. Baruwa
Dr Arun Madan
Dr R. C. Sahoo

Pulmonary circulation

Dr P. Bhattacharyya
Dr S. K. Chhabra

Sleep medicine

Dr R. Guleria
Dr Dhruv Chaudhary


Dr S. K. Sharma
Dr S. K. Katiyar

Surgical aspects of pulmonary medicine

Dr S. K. Sarkar

Interventional Pulmonology

Dr Prashant Chhajed
Dr Ramakant Dixit



Submit articles
Most popular articles
Joiu us as a reviewer
Email alerts
Recommend this journal